You are here

EHS Unit Executive Board Officers

The EHS Unit Executive Board consists of the following 6 positions:

  • Unit Chair
  • Chief Steward - GTA (x2)
  • Chief Steward - Ottawa/Eastern Region
  • Chief Steward - Niagara/Western Region
  • Health & Safety Representative

**Once the EHS Unit Executive Officers have been elected, the EHS Unit Board positions of "Vice Chair" and "Recording Secretary" are elected from these Officers. 

EHS Executive Officers & Stewards List (2016 - 2019)

Download a copy of the current EHS Executive Board & Stewards list, for the 2016 - 2019 term.